IL DIRETTIVO

oltre ai componenti della Segreteria

è composto dai seguenti colleghi:

Agnello Onofrio
Scorza Sandro
Coccimiglio Francesco
Fossella Damiano
Manna Vincenza
Perri Carmine
Folino Francesco
Salerno Saverio
Mazzei Agostino
Trovato Antonio
Vergata Salvatore
Pucci Raffaele
Teti Rocco
Russo Pier Paolo
Nigro Claudio
Saraco Raffaele
Romeo Giovanni
Locont Alessandro
Giorgini Ippolito
Stanizzi Michele
Decarlo Eva
Insanguine Dario
Fittibaldi Vincenzo
Scalese Antonio
Grimaldi Giuseppe
Longo Salvatore

NOMINATIVO UFFICIO EMAIL TELEFONO

Agnello Onofrio

Scorza Sandro

Coccimiglio Francesco

Fossella Damiano

Manna Vincenza

Perri Carmine

Folino Francesco

Salerno Saverio

Mazzei Agostino

Trovato Antonio

Vergata Salvatore

Pucci Raffaele

Teti Rocco

Russo Pier Paolo

Nigro Claudio

Saraco Raffaele

Romeo Giovanni

Locont Alessandro

Giorgini Ippolito

Stanizzi Michele

Decarlo Eva

Insanguine Dario

Fittibaldi Vincenzo

Scalese Antonio

Grimaldi Giuseppe

Longo Salvatore

Questura

Questura

Comm.to Lamezia Terme

Questura

Comm.to Catanzaro Lido

Questura

Questura

Sez. Polposta

Comm.to Lamezia Terme

Polstrada Lamezia Terme

Questura

Questura

14^ Zona TLC

14^ Zona TLC

Polaria Lamezia Terme

Questura

Sez. P.G. Tribunale

Questura

Comm.to Lamezia Terme

Questura

Questura

Questura

Questura

Free

Free

-- 

wein@tiscali.it

attilio.scorza18@virgilio.it

francesco.coccimiglio@poliziadistato.it

damifox@alice.it

vincenza.manna@libero.it

carmine.perri@poliziadistato.it

anto.ciccio@alice.it

saveriosal@gmail.com

agostinoangelo.mazzei@poliziadistato.it

antonio.trovato@poliziadistato.it

--

raffaele.pucci@poliziadistato.it

teti.rocco@alice.it

pietropaolo.russo@poliziadistato.it

c.nigro@libero.it

raffaelesaraco@libero.it

giovanni.romeo22@alice.it

--

ippolito_g@yahoo.it

--

evadecarlo@libero.it

darioins@hotmail.it

vincenzofcu@yahoo.it

antonscale@gmail.com

grimaldipeppino@libero.it

salvatorelongo2015@libero.it

3313702844

3316418567

3490974480

3427552498

3313702601

3711308097

3711344879

3933372103

3313702758

3313735513

3426434148

3313702622

3313702903

3313735735

330956951

3887232814

3313735529

3518644418

3665030365

3773194957

3313735544

3384739917

3479222184

3313702902

3889442690

339352910

Torna su